Harp & Piano
Lessons, Performances, Music, & Educational Materials
Favorite Links

American Harp Society www.harpsociety.org
Beginning in the Middle  www.beginninginthemiddle.com
Bell Harp Tech  www.bellharp.com
Dusty Strings Harps  www.dustystrings.com
HarpArts  www.harparts.org
Harp Column  www.harpcolumn.com
Lyon & Healy Harps  www.lyonhealy.com
Salvi Harps  www.salviharpsinc.com
Somerset Folk Harp Festival  www.somersetharpfest.com
Sylvia Woods Harp Center  www.harpcenter.com 
The Harp Connection  www.harpconnection.com  
Virginia Harp Center  www.vaharpcenter.com